Day of Service Honorary Co-Chairs

Honorary co-chairs of the Mobilize Recovery Day of Service are fearless champions that are united by their personal experiences with substance use and/or mental health challenges and their passion for breaking down barriers to recovery without shame.

  • Profile picture for 10
    Miriam Delphin-Rittmon
    SAMHSA Administrator, U.S. Assistant Secretary for Substance Use & Mental Health
  • Profile picture for 12
    Melissa Etheridge
    Singer, Songwriter, Musician & Guitarist
  • Profile picture for 13
    Danny Trejo
  • Profile picture for 2040
    Fitz and the Tantrums
    Recording Artists
  • Profile picture for 1516
    Noah Thompson
    Singer, Winner of American Idol Season 20
  • Profile picture for 2029
    Chris Herren
    Former Professional Basketball Player, Speaker, & Recovery Advocate
  • Profile picture for 2031
    Neil Potts
    Meta, VP Public Policy | Trust and Safety Policy
  • Profile picture for 2030
    Karen DeSalvo
    Chief Health Officer, Google